Resolving Conflict in Virtual Teams – Reminder

Today’s (26th Jan) Virtual Team Talk is at 7pm GMT / 8pm CET / 11am PDT.

You can watch and take part by following this link:

https://blab.im/lisette-sutherland-resolving-conflict-in-virtual-teams

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s