Today: Virtual Team Talk Live

Don’t forget that we are on today, live on Blab to discuss:

How much connection do we need in Virtual Teams?

7pm BST / 8pm CET / 11am PDT

Head over to Blab https://blab.im/lisette-sutherland-how-much-connection-do-we-need-on-virtual-teams to join Lisette and Pilar and wear your best smile!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s