3 May 2016 The Ups and Downs of Virtual Teams

Fancy hopping onto Blab with us to talk about the ups and downs of virtual teams?

Tuesday 3 May 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 11am PDT
Just follow the link to Blab:
http://bit.ly/upsvirtual

 
When do virtual teams work best?
When do you wish you could switch off your monitor and just sit across a table?
How do you manage the “downs” and prolong the “ups”?

Join us, join us. Tell us, tell us.
Comment on the chat or hop in front of the camera.

3MayBlabTitle

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s